I’m back!

Hey, there, sorry to be away from the blog desk for so long, but I’m back.

I’m starting a new project, and hoping it takes hold. I never know until I’m just about there, so we’ll see. The La Traviata story is sitting on an editor’s desk. Waiting, waiting. In the meantime, there’s always the next great story!

I’ll be signing books at the Neighborhood Fun Fest at St. Luke’s Lutheran Church, 203 Valley Forge Rd, Devon, PA, June 19th, at 6:30. Please come!

 

By authorsusanshaw

One comment on “I’m back!

Leave a Reply

